Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Which social networking sites do you visit and use? How often do you use them? Who do you contact or talk with on these sites? What are both the positive and negative points with such sites?

Publié le par Tamara Bret

I use Facebook, Snapchat and Instagram.
I use them two or three times by days.
On the social networks I speak to my friends and to my family and in people whom I know.
Points positive of Facebook are that we can speak with our friends and our family everywhere in the world.
I don’t see points negative on Facebook.
On Instagram I can see all the pictures of my favorite celebrities and them quotations.
There are no point negative on Instagram.

Which social networking sites do you visit and use? How often do you use them? Who do you contact or talk with on these sites? What are both the positive and negative points with such sites?
Commenter cet article
C
I use Facebook, instagram and snapchat too ! I think they are very good social networks !
Répondre
L
Good I use Snapchat and Facebook me too !!!!
Répondre