Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

What is to me "living together"?

Publié le par Tamara Bret

For me to live together it is to share many things.

We can see in many movies, who tells a love story, that live with a person it is a daily happiness.

In the falt in our stars, Hazel and Augustus are sick. Augustus saw her that we can live happy even we are sick.

Hazel lives with her parents she has not got any brother or sister she is alone.

She has a bad vision of the life and Augustus tell her " you are who you are".

I think that movie shows us the meaning of the word " living together ".

I cannot talk to their love but I can say it is a true love story.

Living together is good.

Written by Tamara.

What is to me "living together"?
Commenter cet article
C
I love this movies !!
Répondre
C
Good article !
Répondre